Präzision aus Sachsen.

W & S Feinmechanik GmbH

Herr André Schliebe

Geschäftsführer (GF)
info@wus-feinmechanik.de

Frau Angelika Pfau

Sekretariat

Frau Sabine Gebel

Angebotsbearbeitung / Vertrieb
sabine.gebel@wus-feinmechanik.de

Frau Corina Peters

Angebotsbearbeitung / Vertrieb
corina.peters@wus-feinmechanik.de

Frau Franziska Krätzig

Auftragsbearbeitung / Disposition
franziska.kraetzig@wus-feinmechanik.de

Frau Sabrina Wittke

Auftragsbearbeitung / Disposition
sabrina.wittke@wus-feinmechanik.de

Frau Tanja Erben

Logistik / Versand
tanja.erben@wus-feinmechanik.de

Sebastian Junke

Materialbeschaffung
sebastian.junke@wus-feinmechanik.de

Frau Petronella Niebel

Buchhaltung
petronella.niebel@wus-feinmechanik.de

Kontakt

  • W & S Feinmechanik GmbH
    Dresdener Straße 173
    D-09326 Altgeringswalde

  • +49 (0) 3 73 82 / 7 13 80

  • +49 (0) 3 73 82 / 7 13 81

  • info@wus-feinmechanik.de